Chefs for Clearwater Committee2017-07-14T16:51:46+00:00

Honorary Co-Chairs
Dr. Tim Ryan, The Culinary Institute of America
Chef Terrance Brennan, Brennan Group Hospitality

Honorary Vice Chairs
Mark Bittman
Kathleen Frith, Glynwood
Josh Morgenthau, Fishkill Farms
Anne Todd Osborn, Hudson River Sloop Clearwater

Benefit Committee
Hal Cohen
Mitzi Elkes
Sue Gamache
Katie Guerra
Tobi Klarnet
Bill Kurth
Anne Todd Osborn
Shelly Poulton
Denise Rempe
Roy Volpe

Featured Chefs

Terrance Brennan
Brennan Group Hospitality

Chef Kristina DePalma
The Roundhouse by Terrance Brennan, Beacon

Chef Michael Kaphan
Purdy’s Farmer & The Fish, North Salem and Tarrytown

Chef Jay Lippin
Crabtree’s Kittle House, Chappaqua NY

Chef Sara Lukasiewicz
The Amsterdam, Rhinebeck

Chef John McCarthy
The Crimson Sparrow, Hudson

Chef Jason Potanovich
The Bocuse Restaurant, The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park

George Cole

Clearwater Staff
Dave Conover
Michelle Acosta
Kelley Howard
Wren Longno
Erin Macchiaroli
Ann Mellor
Diane von Roesgen Oktay
Eli Schloss